Sunday, August 7, 2011

Another question?

Okay......so those who said to let him cry...This is very hard i feel like i am ignoring him when i do this and would rather not let him cry himself to sleep. I dont want him to feel abandoned. Also Is Co-sleeping dangerous? I am affraid of rolling over on him or him getting the blanket over his face and suffocation its just a scary thing to me. oh and if i try to gently lay him in his crib while he is asleep this doesnt work eiather. Yes his chair virbrates and rocks but i use neither when i put him to bed. I just lay him in it and he sleeps. He doesnt like to be flat i think is what it is.would be eiasier to transition him from the chair to the crib when he gets older. I just worry about SIDS while he's sleeping in the chair. He's buckled in so he cant roll i just worry about it. Id feel much safier when he is in the crib. And i do pick my baby up when he cries. I just let him cry a little bit and then i pick him up but does it teach him that if he cries i will always pick him up?

No comments:

Post a Comment