Tuesday, August 16, 2011

I think i'm a bad kisser ?

So, i went on a date with a kid i had been talking to for a while. We had a really fun time, we were joking and everything. We started to makeout, but i havent really done that before. I was kinda nervous, and it felt alittle awkward. I didn't really know what i was doing. I asked him if he had a good time, and he said yeah.. But it seems insincere. I feel like he doesnt want to go out with me anymore, because im a bad kisser. What should i do ? Do you think he had a bad time ?

No comments:

Post a Comment